Monday 8.00AM 9.00PM
Tuesday 8.00AM 9.00PM
Wednesday 8.00AM 9.00PM
Thursday 8.00AM 9.00PM
Friday 8.00AM 9.00PM
Saturday 8.00AM 9.00PM
Sunday 8.00AM 9.00PM

*Early May Bank holiday – Hours might differ

Llyod’s Pharmacy

With the acquisition of 9 pharmacies in Dublin in May 2001, Unicarepharmacy took the first step into the Irish pharmacy market. Additional acquisitions and new openings in Dublin and right around the country followed, which saw the number of pharmacies increase to 72 pharmacies. In 2011 we began our rebrand to DocMorris, which continued until 2012 when we also proudly opened our 73rd store in Ballyfermot, Dublin. 2013 marks another exciting year with the first Franchised pharmacy opening in Tullamore, Co. Offaly, in July and our transformation from DocMorris to LloydsPharmacy in September.

LloydsPharmacy Ireland currently has 94 branches based in Dublin, Cork, Limerick, Wexford, Wicklow, Westmeath, Longford, Tipperary, Carlow, Laois, Kilkenny, Waterford, Mayo & Longford, and four franchised pharmacies in Tullamore, Westport, Galway and Ringsend. As the largest pharmacy chain in Ireland, we employ nearly 1,000 people in our branches and in our support office in Citywest, Dublin.

lloydspharmacy logo white
Monday 09:00 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 20:00
Thursday 09:00 21:00
Friday 09:00 21:00
Saturday 09:00 18:00
Sunday 12:00 18:00
Lloyds Leopardstown 2